Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 Stars | 1511 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
14 days ago
Very happy living at Lefrak City. Friendly neighbors always saying hello in elevator, hallways and laundry room. Any repairs are done very quickly. Love my apartment.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
15 days ago
Been a resident here for over 40 years. I raised my kids here and sent them out into the world. They are doing extremely well, living lives of their own. The nest is almost empty and now I can enjoy the LeFrak EASY LIVING. HOORAY.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
16 days ago
Good maintenance and communication love the community and how alert everyone is and helpful would recommend moving over here because of the service
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
17 days ago
Have all the shopping you need that you can just walk to. Plus the pool tennis court basketball court and open space. And bus and trains close by plus the express ways also.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
17 days ago
Great place to live really convenient lots of stores around me and other necessities amazing neighbors I love the buildings I have an amazing view and it’s so peaceful
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
21 days ago
The buildings are well kept and easy to access pretty much from anywhere in the area. There are multiple shops, restaurants and variety stores nearby making everyday living easier.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
27 days ago
So far , I had amazing experience in lefrak, everyone one is so friendly starting from the employees and to managements very clean building and well kept together
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Close to everything, like supermarket, malls, public transportation. The apartments are also big with a beautiful playground, pool, and library.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
My experience in Lefrak has been very good, the neighbors are very friendly, and the staff has been in charge of keeping everything spotless, and I think that this has been very important because of covid-19. I also like the way the park looks and that the building is close to everything.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I can say for a fact that I like community that I live in so much, I'll continue to live and bond with my community members for the unforeseeable future
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I love the convenience of my apartment to the surrounding area .. we are ideally located to public transportation. We are a public bus ride of 30 minutes from Laguardia airport and we are a quick subway ride away from most of the boroughs. We are ideally located for travel with the Long Island expressway two minutes away I have a beautiful view from my fourteenth floor terrace .. the buildings are well maintained.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I am so happy to live in Lefrak city is confortable, close to many malls, public library, transportation, my favorite supermarket is in front of my building and many other businesses just crossing the street. I am happy to know that my kids have space to play out of danger streets and a pool for the summer time and many other places to do exercises when they want come and visit us and know the place to live in New York
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I love it here it’s been a really great experience. I like how everything I need is close to home and I don’t need the train to go to work. It’s only a 30min walk.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Great move in process. I appreciate all help from the superintendent. Made the process easy to navigate. The unit was cleared prior to arrival.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Just moved in and so far everything has been great. Building very clean and staff has been very helpful. Supermarket and convenience stores are walking distance. I’m loving my new apartment.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
There is a great view in Lefrak Coty. Everything is near the building such as park, laundromat, bank, fast food restaurants, and supermarkets.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
All in all a very well maintained property with plent for the kids. The court yard with all the activities including but not all a pool soccer field, putt putt golf, and ping pong tables. Great spot and close to the city.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I love the view it’s scenic. I can see the Manhattan skyline. It’s very beautiful at night. I also like the spaciousness of this one bedroom apartment
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I love living in Lefrak City. My favorite part about living here is the park. The pool and playground allow for family friendly fun and I love the activities that they organize every once in a while.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I recently moved in and so far I am extremely pleased with my unit as well as the community here. I look forward to using the amazing amenities we are offered.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I just moved here and I Love the cleanliness of the property. I like how everything you possibly need is nearby and people are so friendly!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I have been living here for 8 months now and I love specially becasue everyone is very friendly and the community is very safe. Looking foward for covid to be over to be able to enjoy more things.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
The apartment complex is accessible, it has many green areas, spaces for children, the space inside and outside the building remains neat, the porters are very friendly.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I barely have any issues, wether it be with other tenants or employees. Also, whenever there is an issue in my apartment, it gets resolved relatively quickly.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Lefrak City is a nice place to live in with very nice staff and amenities. I have been here for about 3 years now and I really like the convenient location.