Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3.9 Stars | 1710 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Lefrak city is a great place! The neighbors are really nice, and the building is always clean. I also love that parks are always clean and there are police officers making sure it's a safe environment.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
We recently moved here. Everyone in the leasing was very helpful and accommodating. The facilities here are amazing and the pictures posted online are an accurate representation of what they look like. The units are spacious and bright.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I've only been here a few days but I absolutely love it!! The people are ffriendly. The security very nice. All the stores are perfect! The Supers are very courteous and nice also. So far it's been greattttt.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
The building is very well taken care of the people who work for you are very kind and friendly every thing that I have asked to be done in my home has been taken care of I am very happy to be here
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I have lived in Lefrak city for 6 years, and just recently signed another 2-year lease on my 2 bedroom, 1.5 bath apartment. I love the neighborhood and the accessibility to transportation and shopping! The maintenance crew responds quickly whenever they are needed. The value is good, too-- I have looked at other apartments that may cost more, but still are not as nice as the one that I live in. I highly recommend Lefrak City to anyone that is looking for nice lodging at a good price!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I have been in the Canada building 10 years no problem whatsoever. Nicely updated. The property has been nicely renovated. The management office is more convenient and accessible.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Great community! I really enjoy the amenities like the playgrounds and sports courts along with the pool. Love how the buildings are maintained.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
The staff at lefrak city are very professional, the welcomed me with open arms. I can tell my stay here will be a one that I won't forget. I'm going to tell all of my friends.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I am so impressed with everything about this community, most importantly the management and staff. They are kind, responsive, knowlegeable, helpful, hardworking, and committed to highest quality standards. The grounds are impeccably maintained and the buildings are well constructed and maintained. The lcoation is close to shopping and transportation. I highly recommend
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I liked my apartment, I feel comfortable is the best decision I did to moving in this community. Now is summer time and enjoying the pool is fantastic.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Awesome place to live. Everything is close; supermarkets, pharmacies, shopping centers, restaurants, etc. Comfortable rooms and attentive staff
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I have been living here 2yrs now and I LOVE it here I'm hoping to upgrade to a bigger apartment here I wouldn't want to live anywhere else as my family is now growing Great place to raise kids
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
My experience been great so far. Everyone is friendly. My building is always clean, maintenance been great as well , always getting things done
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Studio is big and spacious with big windows and appliances are of good quality. The place is very near to transportation, supermarket, food and church
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Great living here for 44 years . The complex has improved so much. Better security, the new laundry machine are great. Building maintenance is great too.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Very Nice Apartment. Good security modern and good for living with family. The apartment stands out from everyone else and the park and library are great add on’s.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I love my apartment community. The place is very neat. Wonderful apartments and the management staff is great and very efficient!! Highly recommend
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
The apartments are big with alot of closets. Every close to the train, buses, supermarket, restaurants and 3 malls. You can basically walk to anything you need.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Accessible to everything around. Except crossing over other buildings areas. Getting hold of any person in charge of certain areas is also a headache sometimes.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
My experience in lefrack city has been good easy way to pay and the community it’s clean and comfortable so far I had been happy living here
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
I am thankful to be resident at this building. We have a fountain, on time maintenance and nice playground for our kids. Hall ways are cleaned on a daily basis and clean.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Really enjoy my residence. It's a place of great comfort. It's beautiful courtyards are a joy to behold. Thank you so much for this beautiful view.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
It is a comfortable studio, and its facilities are very beautiful, I like the park knowing that I can go for a quiet walk, I hope to be able to enjoy the pool soon this beautiful summer
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
I really like how the noise is very low and it is a very peaceful area.Lefrak city is also very fun because there are so many different activities to do.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
I'm happy, So far, it has been a positive experience, my wife and I have lived here for two years and we are very calm, some neighbors are more polite than others, but in general we are happy.