Reviews

3.9 Stars | 1946 Reviews
13 days ago
Been here for almost two years and is been good living here. Building always clean. Staff are friendly. Great amenities. Good neighborhood. Supermarket and deli right in front of the building.
18 days ago
I just moved in and I already live it my kids love it thank you Lefrak for giving us this opportunity. I love the amenities and the location. We have everything walking distance. Mi kids favorite thing is they have Starbucks near by
18 days ago
My Community members are fantastic and living conditions including shopping and commuting are the best experience I've ever had, security especially for packages delivered to apartment doors needs to be improved, I can't think of anything more to say
18 days ago
Been here 13 years never had any issues! Waiting to transfer to another unit praying all goes well.....I have a one bedroom and now I'm looking for 2 bedrooms
20 days ago
Overall Lefrak City community is family and neighborhood oriented. The convenience to transportation, shopping, schools, restaurants and other amenities makes it a plus.
22 days ago
I like the neighborhood, the mix cultures plus how some of my neighbors are like family. Always paying attention and around. The fact that shopping malls aren’t so far away, plus other friends and family aren’t far away either. Thankful to be apart of this community.
22 days ago
I enjoy living here but I have a problem the dogs keep pooping and peeing in the elevators. Management have to hold their owners accountable .
24 days ago
Clean and secure place to live. Time to time noisy on weekends but security is always available to kindly ask neighbors to run the late night music down.
4 months ago
Clean and quiet place to live. Green areas and hall ways are always well kept and for the most part common areas stay clean. Gave a 4 because I have yet to understand the purpose of the security guards at the front doors.
4 months ago
I live in a community I love and in an area I cherish so much so everyday at Lefrak City is like a dream come true for me and my family. My community members are very respectful so that's a bonus for me
4 months ago
What more can I say, having lived here for over 45 years. I’ve seen this community change right before my eyes. I’ve raised my 4 kids right here in LeFrak City. Today, they’ve all moved up and moved on and are all doing very well. My wife and I are now still enjoying LeFrak City and are assisting in raising our grandkids, 3 right here in LeFrak City. Talking about having everything right on your doorstep, LeFrak City is the place. If you do not wish to dine out, the dining comes to you, right into your living room. We’ve got it all here. This is it. We’d rather live no other place. Seriously.
5 months ago
Moving was perfect staff management perfect tells you where everything is and how everything is about living at lefrak community very friendly 100% on COVID everyone has there face mask and everything
5 months ago
I love how things go and The service is amazing. Even though there’s little things that could be changed. I wouldn’t choose to live elsewhere.
5 months ago
The environment continues to maintain the professional approach to address concerns and meet the needs of the people within this housing complex
5 months ago
Good place to live always try to keep the places as clean as they can get it save for kids to play.all transportation are close by mall and places to eat are too
5 months ago
I'm really happy living here and love the community. I was very impressed on how clean the community and building residents are respectful.
5 months ago
Great place to live, many amenities and shops are close by. Train station is 10 minutes distance and the bus will drop you off on the corner of the complex
5 months ago
Nice place to live but sometimes our new neighbors are careless and line to throw trash around. Cleaning is goo and good security. We have a fountain in our lobby.
5 months ago
Lefrak city is the most convenient location for me and my family. The transportation is near and makes it easy to travel to work. The neighborhood is clean and safe
5 months ago
My experience with Lefrak City was a good one. The staff literally worked with me while my housing package was being prepared. They did not give up because of timing they were patient and professional and most of all friendly. Heidi and Joseph were a pleasure, and Catherine and everyone who worked on my package were efficient.
5 months ago
I find that the staff is very efficient and the services provided are up to par. Public areas are very well kept and amenities are excellent.
5 months ago
Very nice and clean. Residents are very friendly. Neighbors are very friendly and always willing to help. Very happy to be living here . . .
5 months ago
Everything has been great. I absolutely love Lefrak. Especially where I live in United states building. I cant wait till the summer of 2022 to get in the pool!!! The security are very nice. It's very clean.
6 months ago
I’ve been living here for over 10 years and it’s so convenient for everything. The mall, supermarket, laundry, dry cleaners, pizza shop all right across the street. Love it.
6 months ago
I would never trade Lefrak City community where I lived for the past 45 years, for nothing in this world. I have had bad and good experiences. I met so many nice people.