Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 Stars | 1307 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
9 days ago
Lefrak is an amazing and beautiful neighborhood I love living here it’s located near queens center and the neighborhood safe and clean and neighbors are really friendly
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
15 days ago
Love it here so far. Nice apartments, cool community, valid atmosphere. The amenities and recreations around lefrak city are a huge selling point.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
15 days ago
Love it it’s a very convenient community with lots of stores and transportation around it. When I first looked at this place I was amazed and only Living here for a week Hasn’t changed my mind I still love it
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
18 days ago
It is very quiet, the place is always clean and the people who work in the building are very friendly. I will recommend it to my friends so they can come and live in this great community.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
19 days ago
LeFrak is a great first place for someone to start their NYC living experience. Nice community and close to lots of shopping. The courtyards are a great amenity to have in the city!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
20 days ago
I love living here and I feel safe with the security guard in the lobby. It's very convenient having the laundry downstairs. Plus the outdoor activities.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
21 days ago
I am living in Lefrak city 8 years now. Oh boy! My two children born here. we love this neighborhood and community. Schools and shopping malls are very close our apartment.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
23 days ago
With the COVID-19 epidemic affecting our daily lives - Lefrak has implemented cleaning and disinfecting common areas more often. We notice and appreciate the job all the cleaning team is doing. Thanks
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
26 days ago
I love living in Lefrak City. The people and the staff are amazing. The staff is very helpful and they are quick to help whenever there is an issue.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
26 days ago
I love Lefrak city! The staff is very friendly and the community is amazing. I love the events that they host and staff gets back to me quickly to fix any problems I have. Thanks Lefrak City!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Lefrak is a safe neighborhood to live in. Its convenient for my work. Its a great area for shopping groceries and also lots of malls. Garage parking available
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
The neighborhood area is great. Convenient and safe. Lefrak City has its own parking garage. There is a laundry room and also a park for kids to play
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Clean and quiet neighborhood! Close to the train, stores, mall, parks. Beautiful views and backgrounds! Easy to get a rent and beautiful apartment
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
LeFrak City is a great place to live in very convenient to the Queens Center Mall and subways. Also there's a q72 bus going to LaGuardia Airport.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Nice neighborhood to live. Everything is close and easy to get to. The train is close by and the bus. The apartments are big with a lot of space.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I have lived here in LeFrak city for about 42 years, and I find it an excellent place to live. My neighbors are all friendly and responsible for cleanliness, the maintenance crew does an excellent job everyday, and the neighborhood environment is mainly well maintained by the police, friendly and safe!!