Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3.95 Stars | 1110 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Lefrak city is an amazing and beautiful neighborhood I love living here it’s located near queens center mall and the staff and neighbors are really friendly and nice
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I like the building is always clean and the stuff is really nice to me they do an excellent job and I like the pool and all the areas that I can have fun like the playground for the kids and tennis courts I love living here.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Been living here for 30 years, no better place to be. Feels secure and the workers are friendly and gets the job done whenever needed. Great community to raise kids
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I loved the buildings and the green areas! Help me maintaining my routines of Exercise! the hallways are kept very clean, it is a pleasure to have the laundry in the same building, security is very good!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Living here has been an enjoyable experience, I've lived here as a kid and young adult for years and finally own my own apartment, the area is spacious for what you pay and the location will always be one of the best features.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
It's been almost 5 years we are living in the same apartment. I am very satisfied with the apartment ( it's big) and all the facilities like beautiful park which is safe, library and a security guard. In addition, in every occasion ( Christmas, Thanksgiving, Halloween day)we can celebrate and enjoy in the park which is so much entertainment. I love those moments. And, all the staffs are so helpful and thoughtful, they always help you as soon as you need to do something for your apartment. They have helped us for so many things whenever I asked them. I feel good when they talk nicely and politely. Moreover, it's completely safe and protective area for kids, even in the park too.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Great. It is nice community to live. Nice neighborhood. Nice people. And very luxurious apartments. Very safe neighborhood. I lived here since last 2 years and I liked it.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
I am living in Lefrak City 6 years now! I love this neighbour hood very much . my son loves the park. Shopping malls are very close to my apartment.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
I love it here it’s really comfortable the area is amazing the people in the building are awesome s as well I just hope that this experience doesn’t change
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
A very pleasant neighborhood. Walking distance to shopping. Good experience. The residents are very helpful. The courtyard is very clean. The library is close by.