Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 Stars | 1404 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
13 days ago
Amazing place to stay! The parks are nice, neighbors are nice too! There are events which is what I like the most and the shops are close from here!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
14 days ago
Very safe and secure with friendly residents. Prime location to bus, subway and retail stores. Neighborhood is diversified and very cultural.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
14 days ago
The maintenance crew always come in a timely manner. They always go above and beyond to help me whenever I need assistance. I know that if I have an issue they will respond, quickly.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
15 days ago
This is a very pleasant place to live there are a lot of community activities here. It's also close to the highway with easy access to travel any place from here.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
15 days ago
Great location with a lot of amenities. Everything is within walking distance which is a gem in NYC. Can’t ask for much better when it comes to that aspectZ
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
16 days ago
Lefrak city is an amazing and beautiful neighborhood I love living here it’s located near queens center and the neighborhood is safe and clean
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
20 days ago
So far we love it moving experience was good we gettin to know the area and the super is great he has been very helpful he has been showing us around
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
28 days ago
great, convenient neighborhood to live in. walking distance to supermarkets and mall. schools and trains also near by. the buildings are clean and safe, inside the apartments is very spacious.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
A blessing since 1977 my children were raised here now my grandchildren are being raised here. Like living here and the improvements that have been made are really good.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Under the circumstances, Lefrak has been the best. Providing safety, cleanliness and a secure environment. Really appreciate the accommodations through all this turmoil and uneasiness.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
I have lived here for 1 year and love being here. My apartment is large and comfortable and I feel safe here. Looking forward to some relaxing time off this holiday season.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
The residents are friendly And respect one another. No late night noise from the neighbors . I had a great experience living in this building
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
A true sense of community where residents treat one another with respect and kindness . In addition, the facilities such as the swimming pool and the renovated courtyard brings residents together and contribute to the sense of community.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
My apartment & community is great. I’m close to subways & buses which makes it great for traveling. We have so many stores in this community, with 3 large malls. Also the people in our community is great, very helpful, example one day I was coming from the store & I had lots of packages this young man offer to help me & that was so nice of him. I been living in this community over 10 years & not think I will be moving no time soon.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Just recently moved in. The neighbor is lovely and the customer service from the maintenance workers is amazing. Just recently put my first ticket in and they are on point on taking care of things
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Excellent place to live, friendly people, neat and clean spaces, good surveillance, and security. Maintenance is the most important thing to me and I can see that elevators are all operating well. The laundry room is clean and affordable.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I love Lefrak City apartments, huge space and very convenient location. I always recommend Lefrak City apartments to all my friends when they are looking for apartments.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Very secure, well maintained. Haven't had a negative experience in my few years here. Plan to stay a long while, and will miss it when i move on
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
LeFrak is multicultural, my neighbors are friendly and very interesting! Our differences create bonds similar to family ties! The amenities make it easy to share and spend time getting to know one another!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I love living at the Lefrak City.Its been home for me and my husband since 2014 and to my 15 months old baby since 2019. Whenever theres any issue, Management tries to address them as soon as they can. The people who work for Lefrak are very friendly and helpful too.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Neighbors are very friendly . Neat and clean lobby and parks . I really feel safe to live here . Shopping mall , subway, grocery are very close by .
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I'm sooo glade to be one of this beautiful community, lefrak city is a special place for me and my family ,it's more secure from other places, playground and park is very useful for fun and have some rest
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Lefrak is an amazing and beautiful neighborhood I love living here it’s located near queens center and the neighborhood safe and clean and neighbors are really friendly
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Love it here so far. Nice apartments, cool community, valid atmosphere. The amenities and recreations around lefrak city are a huge selling point.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Love it it’s a very convenient community with lots of stores and transportation around it. When I first looked at this place I was amazed and only Living here for a week Hasn’t changed my mind I still love it