Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3.94 Stars | 1062 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Great place and nice neighbors. Our community working together to create a safe place for our families. Near the mall and many different stores to enjoy the shopping experience.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Excellent location, and nice newly redone apartments! I chose Lefrak City because it's a half an hour closer to work and its's only been two weeks but I'm loving it!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
The community is great , very secure and easily accessible to everything needed. The swimming pool and the other amenities provided are amazing.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
My experience in Lefrak has been great so far. Everything is convenient the location and its near my work. Great neighborhood I feel safe. Beautiful park with pool.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I really enjoy living here. Great community. I have been here for about 4 years now and rarely have had any issue. If there's something wrong we can get help and management doesnt give us any issue. It's close to malls and food and the trains and buses are very close as well
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Very good and enjoying peaceful living with really good neighborhoods and beautiful park and swimming pool. It is really good for kids and seniors. The elevator are really good.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
My family & I have been living here for almost 7 years now, we love it here. It's a great community & very convenient, all together in one community.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Lefrak city is an amazing and beautiful neighborhood I love living here it’s safe and clean the neighbors are nice and friendly and it has a great location
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Efficient and comfortable. A lot of closet space for a one bedroom apartment. Modern kitchen with new appliances and cabinets. Bathroom is very comfortable for a couple. Amenities are the best.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
The best place love it great and kind staff. Good neighborhood awesome service love it this place. Will continue live. And value and experience
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I've living here in Lefrak City for years, its been great so far. I have parking space for my car and the location is good for my work. The neighborhood has made it convenient for my family cause there are alot of stores, banks and a park near.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
I love the apartment, I love my view and I love the neighborhood. The area is so convenient to the mall, transportation, groceries and a lot more.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Really good, everything is clean, really secure, people from everywhere, recreational spaces, the basketball court, the pool, the pin pon tables, etc
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
I have children so my kids love playing outside during the summer the water fountain helps cool them down after finish playing football. Seriously amazing company!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
I just moved in and I am so happy to be here. Everyone from staff to residents are so polite and nice. Moving from a house is a big transition but living here is great. I love my apartment.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
It's a nice building, very quiet, very clean and friendly staff. the rooms are huge and the terrace and laundry room is a big bonus! I love living here!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
I love to leave here because a lots of restaurants are close to my house and my kids Doctor,the school,supermarkets,post office the malls and my Job too....
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Its great living here! No problems so far! The Management staff are very friendly and easily approachable. I like the ambience of the garden/courtyard inside the building.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
it was awsome,i like it most.ihave ever been living like this kind of apartment. thank you lefrackcity for creat this kind of amenities for us.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
Love living here! The apartment is very spacious and has great sunlight. The courtyard and basketball courts are great. Excited about the Starbucks being put in
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
A great place to live especially for the price. The amenities are especially amazing in the warmer times of the year because you have a safe place to play sports and just be outside in the middle of Corona. I do wish it would be open later in the summer or certain areas would be open for quiet outside time though.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
Friendly staff and good service. Amazing location very convenient. Maintenance is very quick to respond to any problems I may have with the apartment. One of my favorite places I’ve ever lived in.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
Lefrak city is an great neighborhood to live it has beautiful parks and playgrounds the staff is friendly it’s located right queens center mall
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
It’s nice and quiet! The apartment is spacious and roomy! The neighborhood is nice . It’s also convenient to the supermarket and stores!!!!!