Reviews

3.9 Stars | 2477 Reviews
1 year ago
Maintenance are great because they come when you need something done in your apartment. They never make you wait long they always on time and that's great ????.
1 year ago
Very lovely community everything is in walking distance love my apartment building is very kept staff is working all day keeping the place clean love it everyone so far has been very pleasant I could see myself settling in here for a while just moved in so I'm just here in enough time for the warm weather to come with warm weather brings people out so I'm very excited to see what it's like during the summer time I look forward to all the summer has to offer at lefrak city
1 year ago
My experience living here has been great, wonderful community and great management. My children also love playing in the courtyard in the summertime it’s convenient since I just need to walk downstairs. The apartments are very nice and spacious and shared areas such as the laundry room are always kept very clean. The staff is also very nice and respectful to my family.
1 year ago
I like the park for kids and we can go entire summer to park and pool and sprinklers..the building is very clean and neat.i enjoy staying here.i am from four years and its very good to live here
1 year ago
Comfortable living. No disturbance. The maintenance staff are prompt on their work and very much friendly. The security of the building is very great aswell.
1 year ago
Very good and happy with Lefrak city apartments I love my house I'm very excited being closed to my sister house just a block away and everything is closed from super market malls and school really the best happened to me in 2023 ????
1 year ago
So far, my experience has been great. My kids are sure enjoying the playground. looking forward to the summer time!! To be able to enjoy our time outside with nice warm weather.
1 year ago
I have lived here for 12 years and have no plans on moving. this area is convenient, in a great location, close to everything and i get along well with my neighbors.
1 year ago
I am happy to live in this community . My building i thing I was lucky because this part in Singapore building is nice and the maintenance is really good.
1 year ago
Don’t have any complaints about Lefrak. It’s been great living here. It’s Very convenient location foe my work and for my kids to go to school.
1 year ago
I had a leak in my apartment I called maintenance and before I could finish telling them the issue someone was at my door about it. They were able to fix everything like new in a timely manner. Thank you.
1 year ago
I love renting in Lefrak. It’s a safe place and I love being on the 18th floor! Little by little I’m starting to recognize other residents and what I love the most is when the workers and guards remember my name. Almost every day when I go to work my guard will say good morning. I love to the laundry system and the package pickup is also something I love ????
1 year ago
I just signed my lease renewal and it was a pretty painless process I love living here; the community is great and the community is even better.
1 year ago
It is a great place to live, since I moved here I have been comfortable and whenever there are maintenance problems the staff takes care of it immediately, I appreciate that.
1 year ago
Todos excellent quiero un apto de una habitacion pero estan caros pero todo excelente los felicito sus instalaciones el personal y su estructuras
2 years ago
the neighborhood is very nice. Costco is near and the mall is near. the best part in Lefrak city is everything. there is nothing bad about this place.
2 years ago
It’s great , and very child friendly I love what they do for children in the community it’s great to have all of the children occupied and entertained
2 years ago
Awesome place to live. Close to shopping centers, public transportation and healthcare facilities. Very well situated, also a safe environment for families
2 years ago
I love living at lefrak city. its is an amazing place the maintenance is good, the people are nice, and the events are enjoyable and dun for everyone
2 years ago
Love everything about lefrak city the view area and how close everything is to me train bus and malls and everything love it sooooo much!!!!
2 years ago
Excelent súper cool I love everything here the park and the zone is super cool…my daughters love it is the good building and the people here is nice
2 years ago
Great location with many things to do. Can’t beat it if you tried. Very central and easy to get to whatever it is that you may want to get to.
2 years ago
I like the view from my apartment it's so beautiful to go outside the balcony at night and see the view . Having a beautiful and spacious yard where you can jog play basketball court , soccer court, park for kids can play around also has swimming pool . Others things the people , workers are friendly.
2 years ago
I’ve been living here for over 10 years and it’s so convenient for everything. The mall, supermarket, laundry, dry cleaners, pizza shop all right across the street. Love it.
2 years ago
I recently moved new apartment.I loved newly renovated apartment the best part was the big living room space because I could have friends over the fit them comfortable.tha staff was really sweet and helpful.