Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3.96 Stars | 1254 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 days ago
LeFrak City is a great place to live in very convenient to the Queens Center Mall and subways. Also there's a q72 bus going to LaGuardia Airport.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
7 days ago
Since moving to LeFrak City, I have found the community to be friendly. My neighbors are respectful of one another. The staff is respectful of the tenants.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
9 days ago
Nice neighborhood to live. Everything is close and easy to get to. The train is close by and the bus. The apartments are big with a lot of space.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
9 days ago
Very nice apartment. Nice locality and very nice neighborhood. Security is good too. Security is 24 hours. Management is very good and listen to the problem.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
9 days ago
I've reside in Melbourne building with my two sons and I've been very happy. Super and staff work pretty fast to respond to any issues. My kids love the amenities such as the park and pool. I love my apartment and how big it is.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
9 days ago
I have been in this community for more then 10 years! I must say I love the growth in the community. The property itself has much more curb appeal. Also the landscaping is flawless.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
9 days ago
I like that there are a lot of facilities for kids to play, like playground, swimming pool, basketball field, soccer field, tennis field and so on.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
9 days ago
I have lived here in LeFrak city for about 42 years, and I find it an excellent place to live. My neighbors are all friendly and responsible for cleanliness, the maintenance crew does an excellent job everyday, and the neighborhood environment is mainly well maintained by the police, friendly and safe!!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
10 days ago
I have been a long time resident of leFrak city. I have not had and problems with work orders or renewals or contacting management when necessary. Living here has been a pleasure for me.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
16 days ago
Great location with many amenities, shopping and restaurants in every direction. Can’t complain about that. Building well kept and cleaned..
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
17 days ago
Great area with many amenities, restaurants, shopping, sports...whatever it is that you need you can find it within walking distance. Great.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
24 days ago
Building is very well maintained. We love it here. Apt is a one bedroom and is large and spacious. Love the fact we have so many restaurants and malls.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
24 days ago
Friendly community, feel ourselves very convenient. Location is absolutely best: schools, supermarkets, malls with walking distance. Love Queens Library in LeFrak
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
29 days ago
Lefrak city is an amazing and beautiful neighborhood I love living here it’s located near queens center mall and the staff and neighbors are really friendly and nice
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
I really like living here because it’s close enough to work that I can walk and also everything I need is close by. I like that the people who work here are friendly and I feel safe
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Well organized and friendly staff, the apartment lobby is also clean neat and very tidy always. Extremely good community around and also markets and shops are nearby which is really convenient.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Thanks to the super Mashkur and the management office team for making our transfer fast and easy! Everyone really listened and worked toward a solution that would be best for me and my family! I really appreciate it
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
I moved here in November and I am very happy here. The apartment is large and I have closets. I love sitting out on the terrace and enjoying a cup of coffee.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
We have been at LeFrak City for over 20 years and you cannot get a better place for the money we pay here anywhere else these days in NYC. Not even the NYC "Affordable House" new apartments offer the spacious apartments seen here at LeFrak. This 3 bedroom apartment is HUUUUGE, and is close to everything. The new management has done major renovations to LeFrak City in many aspects and it was worth it. The place looks beautiful!!!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
It is a safe and clean place to live. There is also a good playground for kids to play in. The staff are very nice and look like they want to be here. They are good at their job because it is always clean. The flowers also look beautiful. Overall it is awesome.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Best location in Corona New York. New parks, pool, clean back yards. Friendly neighbors, front desk workers, and security personnel. I recommended my kids move to LeFrak and they did.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Great apartment! Love library on location and activities for kids. The pool is added bonus with movie night. Brings the community of Lefrak residents together in a safe environment.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Love the amenities! Loving the new laundry hours although they are unfortunately due to the pandemic. Package lockers might be my favorite amenity aside from the pool.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Awesome place to live and enjoy not to mention the pool and the park .IT is a very clean place to live at. Lefrak city the best place to live at.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
It is one the most cleanest place i like all the staff they are very friendly and the neighbors are very friendly and the doorman are very good and helpful