Reviews

StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3.86 Stars | 802 Reviews
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
15 days ago
This building is amazing!!! I feel comfortable, I feel safe and especially happy . I'm newr the trains which is a huge bonus and the rooms are spacious.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
19 days ago
My community is a friendly neighborhood. Everything is around the area and its very convenient for people with families to have everything near you
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
21 days ago
Love it! The amenities are great, everything is close by and parking area. Love the 24 hour security . And there’s a mall a few blocks away.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
23 days ago
Lefrak city is an amazing neighborhood it’s beautiful and has great and friendly neighbors I love living here it’s has a great location near queens center mall
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
24 days ago
Nice and clean convenient location good security good staff I love this place and I wand to recommend people to Stay here and enjoy your stay
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Very nice installations. Green areas where you can meditate, do sports, talk with your friends. Cool lockers to receive packages, so you don't have to worry about your deliveries
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Lefrak city is an amazing and beautiful neighborhood I love living here it’s safe and friendly the staff are amazing and neighbors are great
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
1 month ago
The staff is extremely helpful and kind. The tenants are as well. The moving process was very easy, and everyone was extremely accommodating
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
1 month ago
I love our apartment and management was on point with all the details for our lease. Im very pleased and happy to be living at lefrak city apts
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Great experience living here, nice and quiet, responsive maintenance team. The area is pretty amazing with tons of groceries around with walking distance mall.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Great area with a lot of amenities. You really can’t beat it in terms of having everything you need at the tip of your fingers. Appreciated for sure
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Apartment with a great view. Apartments are easy to navigate and have lots of amenities to enjoy. Staffs are very helpful and more than that people/neighbours are very friendly
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Lefrak city is an amazing and wonderful neighborhood I love living here it’s beautiful and friendly neighborhood it is conveniently located near queens center mall
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Love it well fix space is very big and comfortable neughbors are respectful and very welcome i feel secure and well taken . Everyone was nice
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Awesome place to live, we love this place and finally we’ve found a place that we can call Home, the amenities, location, neighborhood everything its perfect!
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
During the winter months and work schedule I like LUXER ONE. This package system works with your email address and is convenient, private end easy to use. Most of all a courtesy convenience.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I'm in love with this community everything is close by and a great place to call home.. shopping area and mall close by. Staff is friendly and helpful
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Lefrak city has been my home for over 20 years. The apartments a spacious and there is pretty much every kind of store you can think of in walking distance!
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I love living here at lefrak city it an amazing and beautiful neighborhood it has nice and friendly people the staff is amazing and helpfull
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Lefrak city is a great place to live, I lived here for almost 3 years and it has been really nice! the neighboors are really nice and the park its always clean.I also enjoy all the activities lefrak realized.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Really love leaving here! The location is good. Very conveinent for shopping and taking the subway. The view, the neighbors, and the events are so good!
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Great community and very convenient for those with big family to live here. It has everything you need near the neighborhood such as bank, store, supermarket, laundromat...