Reviews

StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3.89 Stars | 883 Reviews
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Awesome so far!! I have not had any issues and love that outside area and lobby is always clean for the kids. Also, my floor is peaceful. I feel safe living here.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
So far so good. I really like being a resident at LeFrak. The Super and neighbors have been nice. I put in a service ticket and they responded in less than 24 hours.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
We've been here for over 25 years and we've lived through the changes of the neighborhood and Lefrak in general. So many changes in good ways had happened.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
a great place to call "home". The entire staff always greet you with a smile and are very helpful to our needs, and are quick to attend to any problems that arise . The grounds and facilities are kept clean every day by friendly courteous workers. The workout rooms are open 24//7 are rarely crowded and the pool area is lovely. I love the convenience of the elevator and four story covered parking garage. . I live alone here and could not feel safer anywhere else....a beautiful neighborhood with parks and trails."
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Great area with all the amenities you could possibly want. Surrounded by shopping, food and activities, you really cannot go wrong in any aspect.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Lefrak city is an amazing and beautiful neighborhood I love living here it’s located near queens center mall and the staff and neighbors are really friendly
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Great place to live and now that Checkers has opened gives more reason to live here plus you have 3 malls close to buses and trains and the highway
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
5 months ago
My apartment is very cozy, and it is located in a great neighborhood with a lot of mall, there is 24 hours security in the building elevator
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
5 months ago
Safest residential units to live with family. Great staff, convenience for residents, such us lockbox, postmail, laundry. Especially I love its courtyard and yard for children
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
5 months ago
Great location, close to all major stores, post office, library. A few minutes to the subway. Spacious apartment, clean appliances. Attentive staff, friendly neighbors.