Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3.91 Stars | 989 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
I love to leave here because a lots of restaurants are close to my house and my kids Doctor,the school,supermarkets,post office the malls and my Job too....
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Its great living here! No problems so far! The Management staff are very friendly and easily approachable. I like the ambience of the garden/courtyard inside the building.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
it was awsome,i like it most.ihave ever been living like this kind of apartment. thank you lefrackcity for creat this kind of amenities for us.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Love living here! The apartment is very spacious and has great sunlight. The courtyard and basketball courts are great. Excited about the Starbucks being put in
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
A great place to live especially for the price. The amenities are especially amazing in the warmer times of the year because you have a safe place to play sports and just be outside in the middle of Corona. I do wish it would be open later in the summer or certain areas would be open for quiet outside time though.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Friendly staff and good service. Amazing location very convenient. Maintenance is very quick to respond to any problems I may have with the apartment. One of my favorite places I’ve ever lived in.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Lefrak city is an great neighborhood to live it has beautiful parks and playgrounds the staff is friendly it’s located right queens center mall
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
It’s nice and quiet! The apartment is spacious and roomy! The neighborhood is nice . It’s also convenient to the supermarket and stores!!!!!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Awesome so far!! I have not had any issues and love that outside area and lobby is always clean for the kids. Also, my floor is peaceful. I feel safe living here.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
So far so good. I really like being a resident at LeFrak. The Super and neighbors have been nice. I put in a service ticket and they responded in less than 24 hours.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
We've been here for over 25 years and we've lived through the changes of the neighborhood and Lefrak in general. So many changes in good ways had happened.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
a great place to call "home". The entire staff always greet you with a smile and are very helpful to our needs, and are quick to attend to any problems that arise . The grounds and facilities are kept clean every day by friendly courteous workers. The workout rooms are open 24//7 are rarely crowded and the pool area is lovely. I love the convenience of the elevator and four story covered parking garage. . I live alone here and could not feel safer anywhere else....a beautiful neighborhood with parks and trails."
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Great area with all the amenities you could possibly want. Surrounded by shopping, food and activities, you really cannot go wrong in any aspect.