Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3.9 Stars | 1605 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
11 days ago
Studio is big and spacious with big windows and appliances are of good quality. The place is very near to transportation, supermarket, food and church
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
11 days ago
Great living here for 44 years . The complex has improved so much. Better security, the new laundry machine are great. Building maintenance is great too.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
11 days ago
Very Nice Apartment. Good security modern and good for living with family. The apartment stands out from everyone else and the park and library are great add on’s.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
11 days ago
I love my apartment community. The place is very neat. Wonderful apartments and the management staff is great and very efficient!! Highly recommend
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
12 days ago
The apartments are big with alot of closets. Every close to the train, buses, supermarket, restaurants and 3 malls. You can basically walk to anything you need.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
14 days ago
Accessible to everything around. Except crossing over other buildings areas. Getting hold of any person in charge of certain areas is also a headache sometimes.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
18 days ago
My experience in lefrack city has been good easy way to pay and the community it’s clean and comfortable so far I had been happy living here
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
19 days ago
I am thankful to be resident at this building. We have a fountain, on time maintenance and nice playground for our kids. Hall ways are cleaned on a daily basis and clean.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
25 days ago
Really enjoy my residence. It's a place of great comfort. It's beautiful courtyards are a joy to behold. Thank you so much for this beautiful view.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
26 days ago
It is a comfortable studio, and its facilities are very beautiful, I like the park knowing that I can go for a quiet walk, I hope to be able to enjoy the pool soon this beautiful summer
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
28 days ago
I really like how the noise is very low and it is a very peaceful area.Lefrak city is also very fun because there are so many different activities to do.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
I'm happy, So far, it has been a positive experience, my wife and I have lived here for two years and we are very calm, some neighbors are more polite than others, but in general we are happy.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
My experience living in Lefrak City as an older person is very rewarding . Everything that is necessary for daily living is convenient . I find this to be extremely beneficial .
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
excellent I really like living here it is very quiet and very clean the staff is very helpful and helps you with any questions or problems you have
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Secured facility. Good playground with variety of choices for kids. There is a summer pool. Hallways cleaned on a daily basis and hand sanitizers are there
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
So far, it’s been absolutely wonderful! After searching through apartments, this one felt like home. The security 24/7 makes you feel safe and the amenities are a BIG PLUS.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
So far it has been very enjoyable to live here. I can hardly hear the neighbors, the neighborhood is nice to walk around in. Everything we need is in walking distance, very convenient.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Lived here for 30 years and wouldn’t live anywhere else at the moment. The neighborhood is a good neighborhood, people are friendly ever since I was a kid
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
This place has good perks such as beautiful park for kids to play sports. There is a big playground and a pool for summer. A lot of supermarkets and restaurants are near the area. Its a very safe neighborhood. Neighbors are friendly and kind
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Everyone has been so nice and respectful. I love that I have so many amenities close by. I certainly feel safe in the neighborhood and have enjoyed the new scenery.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Love it here! Super nice close to everything Costco malls lots of things to do around and easy access to trains buses taxis and everything!!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Feel real safe for myself, kids and wife. I would highly recommend this area/facility to not only friends, family and others. Love the surrounding community as well.