Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3.96 Stars | 1199 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
9 days ago
I moved here in November and I am very happy here. The apartment is large and I have closets. I love sitting out on the terrace and enjoying a cup of coffee.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
10 days ago
We have been at LeFrak City for over 20 years and you cannot get a better place for the money we pay here anywhere else these days in NYC. Not even the NYC "Affordable House" new apartments offer the spacious apartments seen here at LeFrak. This 3 bedroom apartment is HUUUUGE, and is close to everything. The new management has done major renovations to LeFrak City in many aspects and it was worth it. The place looks beautiful!!!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
10 days ago
It is a safe and clean place to live. There is also a good playground for kids to play in. The staff are very nice and look like they want to be here. They are good at their job because it is always clean. The flowers also look beautiful. Overall it is awesome.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
13 days ago
Best location in Corona New York. New parks, pool, clean back yards. Friendly neighbors, front desk workers, and security personnel. I recommended my kids move to LeFrak and they did.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
14 days ago
Great apartment! Love library on location and activities for kids. The pool is added bonus with movie night. Brings the community of Lefrak residents together in a safe environment.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
26 days ago
Love the amenities! Loving the new laundry hours although they are unfortunately due to the pandemic. Package lockers might be my favorite amenity aside from the pool.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Awesome place to live and enjoy not to mention the pool and the park .IT is a very clean place to live at. Lefrak city the best place to live at.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
It is one the most cleanest place i like all the staff they are very friendly and the neighbors are very friendly and the doorman are very good and helpful
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
I love all the amenities, great place to live and raise a family . I love the Neighborhood and the close proximity to everything . The security is awesome and the apartments are huge . I have an oversized 3 bedroom apartment. I also have indoor parking !!! Can’t beat that
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
I live Lefrak city since 2years I love the environment our neighbors are very friendly also there is a big pool I would love to suggest you guys this is the best Place for live
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I love Lefrak city. Lefrak is a wonderful place to live. The maintenance is so reliable and the apartment are beautiful. I especially love the events that are hosted from time to time.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I have been living here with my family for a couple of years . It's a nice place to live. The maintenance department are helpful, and you have almost everything you need around you. Subways, the MTA bus, park, grocery stores, baby sitter, laundry and so on.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I love it. Living here has its perks. Good location for working and for school. Everything is located near this place; banks, stores, parks, and restaurants
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Good location for working, has everything within the neighborhood such as park for kids, bank, restaurants, supermarkets and schools. Friendly neighbors and safe neighborhood
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
This place is at a perfect location, very easy to get around with public transportation and walking distance to awesome bars and restaurants and stores.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Love how clean the building always his and how all the workers are so kind, warm and welcoming. Only have been living here for a year but I couldn’t imagine anywhere else being my home.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Lefrak city is a wonderful place to live in. The people are great and the view is gorgeous. The place is very secure and safe. The community is amazing.