Reviews

StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3.87 Stars | 819 Reviews
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Great place to live and now that Checkers has opened gives more reason to live here plus you have 3 malls close to buses and trains and the highway
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
My apartment is very cozy, and it is located in a great neighborhood with a lot of mall, there is 24 hours security in the building elevator
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Safest residential units to live with family. Great staff, convenience for residents, such us lockbox, postmail, laundry. Especially I love its courtyard and yard for children
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Great location, close to all major stores, post office, library. A few minutes to the subway. Spacious apartment, clean appliances. Attentive staff, friendly neighbors.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
We are so happy to move to our new place! It's a beautiful and comfortable apartment. Absolutely, we recommend it for all people who want to live quietly and happy. Thanks a lot!
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
The experience Living at lefrak city Is So Wonderful & Legendary. The history of so many greats being built & Raised in this city is Amazing !
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
excellent experience, is a well located place, clean, safe, very convenient. is a prefect place for me and my family, I highly recommend it, really nice staffs.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
This building is amazing!!! I feel comfortable, I feel safe and especially happy . I'm newr the trains which is a huge bonus and the rooms are spacious.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
My community is a friendly neighborhood. Everything is around the area and its very convenient for people with families to have everything near you
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Love it! The amenities are great, everything is close by and parking area. Love the 24 hour security . And there’s a mall a few blocks away.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Lefrak city is an amazing neighborhood it’s beautiful and has great and friendly neighbors I love living here it’s has a great location near queens center mall
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Nice and clean convenient location good security good staff I love this place and I wand to recommend people to Stay here and enjoy your stay
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Very nice installations. Green areas where you can meditate, do sports, talk with your friends. Cool lockers to receive packages, so you don't have to worry about your deliveries
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Lefrak city is an amazing and beautiful neighborhood I love living here it’s safe and friendly the staff are amazing and neighbors are great
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3 months ago
The staff is extremely helpful and kind. The tenants are as well. The moving process was very easy, and everyone was extremely accommodating
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I love our apartment and management was on point with all the details for our lease. Im very pleased and happy to be living at lefrak city apts
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Great experience living here, nice and quiet, responsive maintenance team. The area is pretty amazing with tons of groceries around with walking distance mall.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Great area with a lot of amenities. You really can’t beat it in terms of having everything you need at the tip of your fingers. Appreciated for sure
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Apartment with a great view. Apartments are easy to navigate and have lots of amenities to enjoy. Staffs are very helpful and more than that people/neighbours are very friendly