Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3.9 Stars | 1810 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
13 days ago
Clean and quiet place to live. Green areas and hall ways are always well kept and for the most part common areas stay clean. Gave a 4 because I have yet to understand the purpose of the security guards at the front doors.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
13 days ago
I live in a community I love and in an area I cherish so much so everyday at Lefrak City is like a dream come true for me and my family. My community members are very respectful so that's a bonus for me
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
18 days ago
What more can I say, having lived here for over 45 years. I’ve seen this community change right before my eyes. I’ve raised my 4 kids right here in LeFrak City. Today, they’ve all moved up and moved on and are all doing very well. My wife and I are now still enjoying LeFrak City and are assisting in raising our grandkids, 3 right here in LeFrak City. Talking about having everything right on your doorstep, LeFrak City is the place. If you do not wish to dine out, the dining comes to you, right into your living room. We’ve got it all here. This is it. We’d rather live no other place. Seriously.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
21 days ago
Moving was perfect staff management perfect tells you where everything is and how everything is about living at lefrak community very friendly 100% on COVID everyone has there face mask and everything
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
21 days ago
I love how things go and The service is amazing. Even though there’s little things that could be changed. I wouldn’t choose to live elsewhere.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
21 days ago
The environment continues to maintain the professional approach to address concerns and meet the needs of the people within this housing complex
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
22 days ago
Good place to live always try to keep the places as clean as they can get it save for kids to play.all transportation are close by mall and places to eat are too
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
22 days ago
I'm really happy living here and love the community. I was very impressed on how clean the community and building residents are respectful.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
23 days ago
Great place to live, many amenities and shops are close by. Train station is 10 minutes distance and the bus will drop you off on the corner of the complex
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
26 days ago
Nice place to live but sometimes our new neighbors are careless and line to throw trash around. Cleaning is goo and good security. We have a fountain in our lobby.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Lefrak city is the most convenient location for me and my family. The transportation is near and makes it easy to travel to work. The neighborhood is clean and safe
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
My experience with Lefrak City was a good one. The staff literally worked with me while my housing package was being prepared. They did not give up because of timing they were patient and professional and most of all friendly. Heidi and Joseph were a pleasure, and Catherine and everyone who worked on my package were efficient.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
I find that the staff is very efficient and the services provided are up to par. Public areas are very well kept and amenities are excellent.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Very nice and clean. Residents are very friendly. Neighbors are very friendly and always willing to help. Very happy to be living here . . .
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Everything has been great. I absolutely love Lefrak. Especially where I live in United states building. I cant wait till the summer of 2022 to get in the pool!!! The security are very nice. It's very clean.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I’ve been living here for over 10 years and it’s so convenient for everything. The mall, supermarket, laundry, dry cleaners, pizza shop all right across the street. Love it.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I would never trade Lefrak City community where I lived for the past 45 years, for nothing in this world. I have had bad and good experiences. I met so many nice people.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Good maintenance. Very convenience. We have parking indoor garage and newly laundry room which are new washing machine and new dryers. It is very clean lobby and good security for 24 hours.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I'm very pleased with the heat thus far this year. Years prior the heat was always an issue. The Thanksgiving Food to go was great so I'm.told by a lot of.my neighbors.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
It has been a excellent experience live here in lefrak city and has been awesome seeing different part of the area and neighborhood every one
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I’m very happy with my apartment and the maintenance I receive. I get a timely restriction my requests and the workers are professional and talented .. I’m treated with respect and dignity whenever I have had to call ..
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
So far, I really love it. I’ve heard so many people say how they’ve been here for a long time and I’ve also heard a lot of people say how they wish to have gotten into Lefrak City. My building is clean and the staff members that I’ve come across are nice and very helpful.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
The rooms are so spacious and bright. Loving living here. The basketball court and playground are a plus especially for people with children.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I am a resident of Lefrak City since 2008. I love the very convenient location to everything and subway and huge space apartments of the Lefrak City.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Lefrak city is an amazing community. All the Buildings are clean. My neighbors are friendly and respectful, especially my neighbors from the Mexico building. I feel safe living here.