Reviews

3.9 Stars | 2104 Reviews
2 months ago
the neighborhood is very nice. Costco is near and the mall is near. the best part in Lefrak city is everything. there is nothing bad about this place.
2 months ago
It’s great , and very child friendly I love what they do for children in the community it’s great to have all of the children occupied and entertained
2 months ago
Awesome place to live. Close to shopping centers, public transportation and healthcare facilities. Very well situated, also a safe environment for families
2 months ago
I love living at lefrak city. its is an amazing place the maintenance is good, the people are nice, and the events are enjoyable and dun for everyone
3 months ago
Love everything about lefrak city the view area and how close everything is to me train bus and malls and everything love it sooooo much!!!!
3 months ago
Excelent súper cool I love everything here the park and the zone is super cool…my daughters love it is the good building and the people here is nice
3 months ago
Everything has been great over the last few months actually, I have not any complaint about Lefrak city. Everything in my building is clean most of the time.
3 months ago
Beautiful, peace and quite. Accessible to neighborhood markets and doctors office , transportation , schools, mall, great environment to raise your family.
4 months ago
Great location with many things to do. Can’t beat it if you tried. Very central and easy to get to whatever it is that you may want to get to.
4 months ago
Yo creo es muy pronto para dar mi opinion exactamente.Pero yo creo que es bueno el cambio ,por el momento todo se ve muy bien y todo en su lugar,no he tenido tiempo de platicar con nadie pero espero tener amistades .
4 months ago
I like the view from my apartment it's so beautiful to go outside the balcony at night and see the view . Having a beautiful and spacious yard where you can jog play basketball court , soccer court, park for kids can play around also has swimming pool . Others things the people , workers are friendly.
4 months ago
I’ve been living here for over 10 years and it’s so convenient for everything. The mall, supermarket, laundry, dry cleaners, pizza shop all right across the street. Love it.
4 months ago
Lefrak has proven to be an excellent experience. If there are questions and concerns I have they are addressed. If there are maintenance issues they are resolved immediately. I'm enjoying life here.
4 months ago
The building is always clean, and the neighbors are really nice, and the staff the really nice too. I like that there are security guards in the park, it makes me feel safe.
4 months ago
I recently moved new apartment.I loved newly renovated apartment the best part was the big living room space because I could have friends over the fit them comfortable.tha staff was really sweet and helpful.
4 months ago
My husband and I are very happy with our apartment. Maintenance does try to keep the building clean. We wish we had our access to our terrace to for the summer. But aside from that I feel the upkeep has improved.
4 months ago
Lefrak city has a lot of workers whom are willing to help you in every way. Each one of them have an important rule and will help you guide you to fix your issue or talk to the right person.
5 months ago
Happy with the size of the rooms. Nice and comfortable apartment. spacious with a balcony to enjoy a little bit outdoors area and have fun relaxing during good weather.
5 months ago
It's been a great experience!! The neighbors are friendly, the the community is conveniently located close to public transportation. I like that the laundry room his always kept clean.
5 months ago
Been here for almost two years and is been good living here. Building always clean. Staff are friendly. Great amenities. Good neighborhood. Supermarket and deli right in front of the building.
5 months ago
I just moved in and I already live it my kids love it thank you Lefrak for giving us this opportunity. I love the amenities and the location. We have everything walking distance. Mi kids favorite thing is they have Starbucks near by
5 months ago
My Community members are fantastic and living conditions including shopping and commuting are the best experience I've ever had, security especially for packages delivered to apartment doors needs to be improved, I can't think of anything more to say
5 months ago
Been here 13 years never had any issues! Waiting to transfer to another unit praying all goes well.....I have a one bedroom and now I'm looking for 2 bedrooms
5 months ago
Overall Lefrak City community is family and neighborhood oriented. The convenience to transportation, shopping, schools, restaurants and other amenities makes it a plus.
5 months ago
I like the neighborhood, the mix cultures plus how some of my neighbors are like family. Always paying attention and around. The fact that shopping malls aren’t so far away, plus other friends and family aren’t far away either. Thankful to be apart of this community.